On June 3, Faculty and students gathered together to celebrate the end of another school year with a reception and awards ceremony. Congratulations to all of the awardees for the 2015-2016 school year!


Le Cercle Francophone Book Award

Catalina Najera

Chana Campora

Tanya Alvarado


Martin Turrill Scholarship: Cercle Francophone Award

Xi Chen

Jason Hong


Paris Summer Program Award

Andrewnet Cain

Lori Kassabian

Allison Spindler

Sevana Stepanian

Leidy Vasquez


Martin Turrill Scholarship: Best Major 

Sara Forsman


Martin Turrill Scholarship: 1st Prize Essay

Taani Ahluwalia


Martin Turrill Scholarship: Honorary 1st Prize Essay

Sara Forsman


Martin Turrill Scholarship: 2nd Prize Essay

Ashley Lee


Martin Turrill Scholarship: 3rd Prize Essay

Sarah Wyman


Carol Minuck Fund for French Education

Kathleen Kane


Best TA Award

Anneka Haddix


thumbnail 2015-16 Awardees and Chair Dominic Thomas

thumbnail IMG 4114

thumbnail IMG 4125

thumbnail IMG 4126

thumbnail IMG 4128

thumbnail IMG 4129

thumbnail IMG 4133 1

thumbnail IMG 4135

thumbnail IMG 4139

thumbnail IMG 4148

thumbnail IMG 4152